Home Game Information Civilizations England / United Kingdom Index

England / United Kingdom Index

In Empires: Dawn of the Modern World, the English civilization has two phases. From the Middle to Imperial Ages, you will play as England. Once you research World War I, you will have a choice. The English can transform into three different civilizations: United States, United Kingdom and Germany. England will not be playable in the ages after World War I. At Empires Heaven, we will be covering England and the United Kingdom as two different civilizations.


United Kingdom

Are you interested in Rise and Fall: Civilizations at War?
A Little
Not Really

Empires Heaven
Copyright © 2004 HeavenGames LLC. All Rights Reserved. Please read our Disclaimer and Privacy Statement.

Empires: Dawn of the Modern World is a game by Stainless Steel Studios and published by Activision.